About Jiabao
Contact us
  Location:Home > About Jiabao
Nanchang Jiangnan Chemical Plant is an enterprise of the National University Science Park of Nanchang University. The Plant specializes in development and production of hair coloring agent and hair contioning agent and is one of the earliest enterprises producing hair dyes in China.. The careful test for every formula and the strict check for every process lay a solid foundation of national reputation for the "Jiabao" famous brand. The "Jiabao" series of hair dyes have come out for more than 20 years and made a positive contribution in the development of China's beauty salon business and enhancing the life quality of people. To bring the public a healthy and energetic appearance has been the Plant 's goal to strive.
All the senior managers of the Plant have senior professional titles, forming a knowledge and professional management stratum. The staff having a college degree or above is 50% of total number of the staff, explaining that the Plant possesses strong scientific and technological strength. There are 20 million yuan of fixed assets and a series of modern production line and equipment in the Plant. The Plant successfully passed ISO9001 quality system certification in 2001.
With the rapid development of internet and the popularity of electronic commerce, "Jiabao" products will not only make customers know our products better and buy our products easier, but also bring our good wishes of “ beautiful hair and good feelings " to each customer through a new sales network.
"Jiabao" hair products are divided into seven series and 20 varieties for you to choose in order to meet the pursuit of beauty and desire of consumers with different needs and different levels.

Copyright 2010 Nanchang Jiangnan Chemical Plant •All rights reserved
Address: 148 Qingshanhu Dadao Nanchang city Jiangxi province 330029 China.
TEL :0086-791-88107565 Fax :0086-791-88107555
About Jiabao | Contact us
Technical Support:EDONG LI

关于佳宝
销售网络
联系我们
信息资讯
·冒 大 雨 献 爱
·劳动竞赛小记
·凤凰沟游记
·凤凰沟一日游
·第一党支部党员献爱心、助学
·南昌江南化工厂建厂四十周年
·沁园春 厂庆
·庆贺南昌江南化工厂建厂四十
  当前位置:首页 > 关于佳宝
   南昌江南化工厂为南昌大学科技园企业,专业从事染发、护发产品及消毒液产品的研制和生产,是国内生产染发剂最早的企业之一。每一个配方精心试验,每一道工序严格把关,为20多年“佳宝”品牌享誉全国打下了坚实基础。“佳宝”牌系列染发剂问世二十多年,为发展我国的美容美发事业,提高人们的生活质量,尽心尽力。带给大众健康又富有朝气的容貌是企业一直在努力的目标。
   我厂高层管理者都具有高级专业职称,形成知识化专业化的管理层,拥有大专或大专以上学历的员工占员工总数的50%,科技实力雄厚。我厂固定资产二千余万元,拥有一系列现代化流水线生产设备,并于2002年通过ISO9001质量体系认证。
    伴随着互联网的蓬勃发展,电子商务的普及,“佳宝”产品又将通过全新的销售网络,使顾客更好更快地了解我们的产品,更方便地买到我们的产品,同时也把我们“美的头发、好的心情”的良好祝愿带给每一位顾客。
   “佳宝”染发产品共有七大系列二十余个品种任您选择,满足不同需求、不同层次的消费者对美的追求与渴望。
Copyright 2010 南昌江南化工厂·版权所有
地址:江西省南昌市青山湖大道148号南昌江南化工厂 邮编:330029
联系电话:0791-88107565 传真:0791-88107555
关于我们 | 销售网络 | 访客留言 | 联系我们
技术支持:易动力网络